3 Ways Bad Customer Reviews Can Crush Your Local SEO And Sales

There it is again. Another notification from Yelp that someone’s left you a review.

At this point, you dread even swiping right to read it. Maybe you’ve been getting some negative feedback about a product you just released. Or your new policy is seeing some resistance from loyal customers.

You’re doing the best you can to smooth their ruffled feathers, but now those two star reviews are showing up when people search your business online.

Do people really read these bad customer reviews? Of course. Do they influence their opinion on your business? You betcha.

In fact, 86% of people hesitate to purchase from a business with poor reviews and a bad online reputation.

Eighty-six percent! Wowzah. That must be why your sales have taken a hit this past month.

Here’s four ways bad customer reviews can negatively affect your ranking on the search engine results pages (SERPs), and likely, your sales as well:

Read the rest here - https://www.impulsecreative.com/blog/bad-customer-reviews-can-crush-your-local-seo-and-sales

Want to learn more about Impulse Creative?
https://www.impulsecreative.com

Want to learn more about HubSpot?
https://www.impulsecreative.com/learn/hubspot

Want an in-person HubSpot or Inbound workshop?
https://www.impulsecreative.com/services/hubspot-workshops

May 30, 2019 06:06 AM Delete

Thank you very much for writing such an interesting article on this topic. This has really made me think and I hope to read more. sabeer nelliparamban

May 30, 2019 05:13 AM Delete

This is a smart blog. I mean it. You have so much knowledge about this issue, and so much passion. You also know how to make people rally behind it, obviously from the responses. liteblue usps login

May 29, 2019 05:28 AM Delete

This was a really great contest and hopefully I can attend the next one. It was alot of fun and I really enjoyed myself.. My account access

May 27, 2019 06:25 AM Delete

This article gives the light in which we can observe the reality. This is very nice one and gives indepth information. Thanks for this nice article. cbd sleep

May 27, 2019 06:24 AM Delete

Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love learning more on this topic. If possible, as you gain expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more information? It is extremely helpful for me. Plazmaman

May 27, 2019 06:15 AM Delete

i love reading this article so beautiful!!great job! cd duplications

May 27, 2019 06:15 AM Delete

I know your expertise on this. I must say we should have an online discussion on this. Writing only comments will close the discussion straight away! And will restrict the benefits from this information. speed up my laptop

May 27, 2019 05:57 AM Delete

I have read your blog it is very helpful for me. I want to say thanks to you. I have bookmark your site for future updates. expert cabinet refinishing san diego

May 27, 2019 05:56 AM Delete

I just couldn't leave your website before telling you that I truly enjoyed the top quality info you present to your visitors? Will be back again frequently to check up on new posts. coworking space software

May 27, 2019 05:56 AM Delete

I love the way you write and share your niche! Very interesting and different! Keep it coming! cabinet maker near Los Angeles

May 27, 2019 05:53 AM Delete

I'm glad I found this web site, I couldn't find any knowledge on this matter prior to.Also operate a site and if you are ever interested in doing some visitor writing for me if possible feel free to let me know, im always look for people to check out my web site. captcha buster

May 27, 2019 05:52 AM Delete

I appreciated your work very thanks colonics portland

May 27, 2019 05:36 AM Delete

This is a great inspiring article.I am pretty much pleased with your good work.You put really very helpful information. Keep it up. Keep blogging. Looking to reading your next post. banos amazon tour

May 27, 2019 05:36 AM Delete

I read that Post and got it fine and informative. czarina kaftan

May 27, 2019 05:21 AM Delete

Thanks for sharing the info, keep up the good work going.... I really enjoyed exploring your site. good resource... sign company

May 27, 2019 05:20 AM Delete

I like this post,And I guess that they having fun to read this post,they shall take a good site to make a information,thanks for sharing it to me. Sip pbx

May 27, 2019 05:01 AM Delete

Thanks you very much for sharing these links. Will definitely check this out.. wedding gowns near me

May 27, 2019 05:00 AM Delete

Thanks for sharing this useful info.. CPR License Orange County Ca

May 27, 2019 03:52 AM Delete

Nice to read your article! I am looking forward to sharing your adventures and experiences. natural remedy

May 27, 2019 03:52 AM Delete

This is really a nice and informative, containing all information and also has a great impact on the new technology. Thanks for sharing it, Tips Melancong

May 27, 2019 03:50 AM Delete

This is my first time i visit here and I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially it's discussion, thank you. bisnes dari rumah

May 27, 2019 03:46 AM Delete

Thanks for a wonderful share. Your article has proved your hard work and experience you have got in this field. Brilliant .i love it reading. Gold Storage Dubai

May 25, 2019 05:11 AM Delete

It was wondering if I could use this write-up on my other website, I will link it back to your website though.Great Thanks. www.hotmail.com

May 25, 2019 05:08 AM Delete

I really appreciate the kind of topics you post here. Thanks for sharing us a great information that is actually helpful. Good day! ourtesco

Add a comment...
Post as (log out)